ISL 2017-Indian Super League Fixtures,Teams

ISL 2017

ISL 2017 is about to kickstart this November 17.On this season there are ten teams instead of 8 teams.These team names are discussed as one by one below.It is also said that team will play ISL two some fixed days than all the seven days.Anyway, this news is not confirmed and let us wait for the official report from reliable sources.This is the fourth section of Indian super league which started in 2013.An indication of the new team also indicates two new home stadiums for new teams which increase the soccer fans over India.You probably know that last year winner is Kolkota which beat Kerala Blasters in Final 2016.As you all know the biggest moment of Indian football when Team India face USA in the FIFA U-17 World Cup.Surely ISL will contribute to the team Indian football.Learn more about ISL 2018 Fixtures

isl 2017

ISL news 2017

What are some of the important Super League news of this year?

There are some new foreign players who join Indian Super League this season.This includes the Dimitar Berbatov of Kerala Blasters.ATK confirmed the signing of earlier Real Madrid player Jordi Figueras Montel to the team.Toni Dovale is another player who joined this session for the new team Bangalore FC.Jamshedpur Football Club will new team which will join this year football war.The team which is owned by Tata Steel will be headed by Steve Coppel of earlier Kerala Blasters.It is interesting to note that the ticket rates will be lowered to make it more friendly to the public.The teams have started the training for their match.Learn more about the  FIFA U-17 World Cup which is held in India.

isl 2017 teams

As told earlier this time there are 10 teams in the list.Here are the details Hero ISL 2017 teams with the respective home ground.Wiki also details about these things

ISL Teams and Point Table


ISL 2017 teams and Home Ground

[table id=1 /]
Here are some of the important things regarding the matches.The First event starts on November 17.More information about these matches is yet to be released.

ISL 2017 Fixtures

Here are fixtures of ISL 2017.Here you can see that there will be a total of 90 Matches on the first session.After that, there will be the semi-final for the teams and then the final.It will be noted that there will be two games on some days because there will be ten teams and can be done with the different home ground.As per our information, the matches will be mostly held on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday first.Later the event will include other days.The schedule is yet to come from official sources.The Home Ground annunciation is still pending.The first match will be between Kerala Blasters and the ATK on 17 November,2017.

[table id=2 /]

Who will be the winner for ISL 2017?

Since there are two new team additions it is difficult to say which team will be the winner of the game.Anyway, we are sure that the teams like Kerala Blasters, NorthEast United have a good chance of winning the tournament since it has good players and the team seems more intact.Find more about  Kerala Blasters new signings

Author: vishnu

Loves football writes about Football and ISL news.Please follow us on social media for updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one + 14 =